Ireland’s New Green List Rolls out Today: Just four Countries remain

Ireland’s new ‘Green List’

Ireland’s ‘Green List’ of countries that people can travel to without restricting their movements on return has been cut further.
The revised list, which takes effect today, is made up of just four countries – Cyprus, Finland, Latvia and Liechtenstein.
Credit to :

Please support our Sponsors here --